Hope, At The Door


mopana-look-around-weekend-magazine-02

mopana-Manuel 200x200Guest Post

by Manuel Osornio

How can I call that little voice, that whisper that says

”Don’t give up, not yet”

Is it another quiz?

Or should I say like everyone else “it is what it is”

What if is not what it suppose to be and it is something bigger

Something better, something that will help

But what if I continue to listen and my thoughts become vapor, maybe is just a trigger

But what if that whisper is trying to help?

mopana-hope-at-the-door

Source: Google Image

The longer I ignore

The louder it becomes

Should I open the door?

What if something evil comes?

”I have been in your soul before”

Says the whisper

As I feel something deep within my core

”I am hope not the ripper”

I opened the door.

Look around!

By the same Author: Kisses Of The Sky

comics-presentation-of-haiku-ebook-06

by Monica

mopana-Manuel 200x200

___Manuel___

      My blog is about all the emotions we feel as we go through this never ending journey called life. Some poems are sad (most of them) cause my life has been full of sadness but what can I say. So drop by and hope you like my emotions, thank you for reading. Stay amazing.

The copyrights on the article belong to the author. The responsibility for the opinions expressed in the article belongs exclusively to the author.
3 thoughts on “Hope, At The Door

  1. Pingback: look around!

Leave a Reply

