“LO SIENTO”


mopana-look-around-weekend-magazine-02

Guest Post

by Maik Herrmann

.

.

You brighten up my day with just a smile

You make what I am doing seem worthwhile

You’d make me the happiest lad in the world

If you only wanted to be my girl

mopana-lo-siento

Being with you makes me feel like coming home

That sure is a feeling that I’ve never known

And nothing else in the world that I’ll ever do

Would be as easy as loving you

Although I can’t offer you nothing but me

My love you can depend on for all the rest of eternity

Release me from hoping and praying – just give me a sign

For I’d more than love you to be mine

mopana-my-exhibition

Click on photo to see my Drawing Exhibition

__Maik__

      Maik Herrmann, critically acclaimed lyricist/songwriter & author of the “AUSTIN ROARERS – Vol. 1-3” songbooks. He is an award-winning songwriter from the former German Democratic Republic. He loves to participate in trampoline jumping and in-line skate marathons.

The copyrights on the article belong to the author. The responsibility for the opinions expressed in the article belongs exclusively to the author.

If you want to be Guest Writer for look around! click on photo below.

mopana-be-my-guest-post-02

Click on photo

Leave a Reply

