11 thoughts on “Welcome to Okayama Japan, the Land of Sunshine!

  1. Thanks for reblogging this Monica. Some wonderful images. I was in what I think was probably a very different Japan in the late 1960s. It was for work But I enjoyed it so much I sent a telex (no internet then) back to the office saying I was staying another week after the job was done. So many memories – some of which I’ve used in stories.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello!
    Thank you so much.
    Thank you very much for listing my blog again.
    In Okayama kouraku garden, big events start from August 1st to 31st.
    It is “Summer ‘s Fantasy Garden”.
    There is a special, yukata day as well.
    Because if you enter the “yukata day” with yukata “kimono”, it is free of charge for admission.
    Great! ! Popular with women.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment