Crazy too


 

Read also: I’ve got a smile

After all our ups and downs

The load of trouble we been through

Still she believed in us

And I was crazy too

Whatever we were heading for

She didn’t know what else to do

But to believe in love

And I was crazy too

Written

by Maik

Herrmann

 

A lot of hard times were in store

And we sure had ourselves a few

Still she believed in us

And I was crazy too

She did hang my moon and stars

She made all my dreams come true

For she believed in love

Thank God I was crazy too

_Maik___

      Maik Herrmann, critically acclaimed lyricist/songwriter & author of the “AUSTIN ROARERS – Vol. 1-3” songbooks. He is an award-winning songwriter from the former German Democratic Republic. He loves to participate in trampoline jumping and in-line skate marathons.

The copyrights on the article belong to the author. The responsibility for the opinions expressed in the article belongs exclusively to the author.

My ebooks

 

mopana-carrying-all-the-wounds-in-my-smile-cover mopana-the-dark-side-of-blogging mopana - How to easily set up a Bilingual Blog mopana - Double Your Blog Traffic Now With 2 Simple Methods

One thought on “Crazy too

  1. Pingback: The wrong side of ugly | look around!

Leave a Reply

