Let yourself to dream



mo-haiku     I felt on the wings of a dream when I saw finished my little Haiku eBook. I can’t say it was a hard work. On the contrary, it was fun and easy.

     I had my part of hard work, though. It was very difficult to choose what poems will not be in the eBook. I love them all and, letting some of them outside the project, was not so easy.

     That’s why I want to share my eBook with you 🙂mopana-Haiku-eBook-cover

     One click here Support independent publishing: Buy this e-book on Lulu.and you can have it 🙂

    Just give it a try!

Feel what I felt when I created it!

21 thoughts on “Let yourself to dream

  1. Pingback: look around!

  2. Congratulations Monica I am so happy for you that you were able to go on with this project! And have one of your dreams come true! It is always a fantastic feeling and I know your book is beautiful as you and your soul are! Best wishes for a wonderful accomplishment! Love ❤ Carolina

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

