Heavy Girl (Tell Me Something I Don’t Know)


 

Read alsoLazy

Oh, baby, don’t nobody say

I didn’t have all the chances

And didn’t even try or wouldn’t go

Now, baby, she’s a heavy girl

She’s a-keeping worlds busy –

Tell me something I don’t know…

Don’t nobody say

I didn’t have all the chances

Didn’t try to win and go for gold

Now, baby, she’s a heavy girl

She’s a-keeping worlds busy –

Tell me something I don’t know…

Oh, no no, don’t nobody say

I didn’t take all the chances

And wouldn’t even try to get it all

You know, she is a heavy girl

She’s a-keeping worlds busy –

Tell me something I don’t know…

Written

by Maik

Herrmann

 

Oh, baby, don’t nobody say

I didn’t take all the chances I was given

Or didn’t try it all and go for even more

And, baby, she was worth it –

Now, she’s a heavy girl

You know she’s occupying worlds –

Really a-keeping them busy

Tell me something I don’t know…

Go ahead and tell me something

Why don’t nobody tell me something

Somebody just you tell me something

Tell me something I don’t know…

Go ahead and tell me something

Why don’t nobody tell me something

Somebody just you tell me something

Tell me something I don’t know…

Something I do not know!…

_Maik___

      Maik Herrmann, critically acclaimed lyricist/songwriter & author of the “AUSTIN ROARERS – Vol. 1-3” songbooks. He is an award-winning songwriter from the former German Democratic Republic. He loves to participate in trampoline jumping and in-line skate marathons.

The copyrights on the article belong to the author. The responsibility for the opinions expressed in the article belongs exclusively to the author.

My ebooks

mopana - Double Your Blog Traffic Now With 2 Simple Methods mopana - How to easily set up a Bilingual Blog  mopana-the-dark-side-of-blogging

One thought on “Heavy Girl (Tell Me Something I Don’t Know)

  1. Pingback: The Bus to Peru | look around!

Leave a Reply

