Eu te iubesc – I just love you


 

JUMP TO ENGLISH VERSION

Citește și: Nu vreau decât iubire!

… 

Eu te iubesc

Eu te iubesc,


Şi tu o ştii.


Eu te iubesc,


Şi-aștept să vii.



Eu te iubesc,


Şi inima ţi-o dau.


Eu te iubesc,


Şi-n schimb pe-a ta o vreau.



Eu te iubesc,


Şi-n viaţa mea te vreau.

Eu te iubesc,


Şi drumul nu-ţi mai dau.


Written 
by Victor Pană

Cărțile mele

mopana - Cum sa-ti dublezi traficul pe blog simplu si elegant mopana-the-dark-side-of-blogging

 

ENGLISH VERSION

Read also: I only want love!

I just love you

… 

I just love you,

And you know it.

I just love you,

And I’m waiting for you to come.

I just love you,

And my heart I give it to you.

I just love you,

And yours, I want it in exchange.

I just love you,

And I want you in my life.

I just love you,

And I’ll never let you go.

Written by Victor Pană

My ebooks

mopana - Double Your Blog Traffic Now With 2 Simple Methods mopana - How to easily set up a Bilingual Blog  mopana-the-dark-side-of-blogging

3 thoughts on “Eu te iubesc – I just love you

  1. Pingback: De când te iubesc – Since I love you | look around!

Leave a Reply

