Afrodita mea – My Aphrodite


 

JUMP TO ENGLISH VERSION

Citește și: Nu mai pot să tac

… 

Afrodita mea

Din briza mării te-am cules,

de printre scoici tu m-ai ales,

şi viaţa-mi în bine s-a schimbat

de când în ea tu Afrodită ai intrat.


Written 
by Victor Pană

Cărțile mele

mopana - Cum sa-ti dublezi traficul pe blog simplu si elegant mopana-the-dark-side-of-blogging

 

ENGLISH VERSION

Read also: I can’t shut up anymore

My Aphrodite

… 

From the sea breeze, I picked you up,

From the shells, you have chosen me,

And my life has changed for good

Since you, Aphrodite crossed your destiny with mine.

Written by Victor Pană

My ebooks

mopana - Double Your Blog Traffic Now With 2 Simple Methods mopana - How to easily set up a Bilingual Blog  mopana-the-dark-side-of-blogging

15 thoughts on “Afrodita mea – My Aphrodite

  1. Your father writes well. I have a mental image of picking one shell from all the others.
    Speaking of writing well I just finished reading your new book. Well done. It is so true I’ve met all those people. Reading it was helpful and a bit funny because it is so true. These people are out there. Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wow! You’ve already read it 🙂
      I know, there are so many people who are not blogging, only navigating and cheating real bloggers 😦
      Regarding my dad’s poetry, I love it and I hope people like it, too. I will tell him about your beautiful words ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Nu vreau decât iubire!

 – I only want love! | look around!

Leave a Reply

