Sunt mereu pe fugă – I’m always on the run


For English version click here

Mo thinhingTata îmi spune mereu că mă grăbesc și că trăiesc prea repede. Știu că este adevărat ce zice… Dar sunt obișnuită cu o viață foarte activă. Îmi place să fac cât mai multe lucruri într-o zi. Chiar dacă de multe ori obosesc.

Eu văd viața ca fiind o cursă, iar eu sunt principalul meu obstacol. Complicându-mi viața, uit de plictiseală și de singurătate. Decât să mă închid în casă și să mă feresc de oameni, prefer să ies afară și să mă deschid. Ador să-mi fac veacul pe străzi. Sunt mereu în căutare de noi provocări și dupa ce le găsesc mă complic în căutarea rezolvării „labirintului” (adică rezolvarea problemelor). Chiar dacă e greu să fugi dintr-o parte în alta a orașului pentru a te întâlni cu cineva sau pentru a face câte ceva, îmi place acest lucru. Vreau ca tot ce fac să-mi iasă cât mai bine și sunt mereu pe fugă.

În unele zile am atât de multe de făcut încât uit complet de mine… Uit să mă gândesc la persoanele care chiar contează în viața mea. În ultima perioadă, am încercat să mă relaxez. Îmi place și viața de acum care este foarte liniștită…

Dar o să am parte de liniște la bătrânețe, nu-i așa? Până atunci… prefer să am zilele pline 🙂

ENGLISH VERSION

I’m always on the run

Mo thinhing

My dad always tells me I’m in hurry and I live too fast. I know is true what he says… But I love to have a very active life. I like to do as many things as I can everyday. Although sometimes I get tired.

I see life as a race, and I am my main obstacle. Making my life complicated help me to forget about boredom and loneliness. Rather than locking me in the house and avoiding people I prefer to go out and get open. I love to be all the time on the streets. I’m always looking for new challenges and after I find them I complicate things and then I try to solve the „labyrinth” created by me (the problems). Even though it’s hard to run from side to side of the city to meet up with someone or make something, I like this. I want to do everything better and I am always on the run.

Some days I have so much to do that I completely forget about me… I also forget to think about the people who really matter in my life. Lately, I tried to relax. I love this life which is very quiet…

But not too much. I will have quiet when I will be old. Until then… I prefer to have full days 🙂

mopana-blogging-traffic-02

12 thoughts on “Sunt mereu pe fugă – I’m always on the run

  1. I love full days also and always have. You can learn to remember that to take care of yourself and your loved ones (most of the time). And if you’re lucky, like me, your loved ones will understand your need to be busy. Cheers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

