Navigating Life by You


mopana-sunday-reblogs

.

.

If you like poetry, you can not lose Jonathan lines.

noblethemes

To navigate the ocean of life, do I not use your heart
Like an unfailing compass from which I ne’er depart?
And do you not point to better ways on brighter days?

High wind and sharp bends,
This vessel shall not upend!

Though the waters be rough or calm, you are my balm
And my song in the night sung sweetly till bright morn
And rays of sunshine warm and I once again am reborn

You are my compass and encompass my whole soul!

High wind and sharp bends,
This vessel shall not upend!

Ah! To navigate the ocean of life, do I not use your heart
Like an unfailing compass from which I ne’er depart?
And do you not point to better ways on brighter days?

View original post

2 thoughts on “Navigating Life by You

Leave a Reply

