Ador să am atât noroc – I adore having so much luck


 

JUMP TO ENGLISH VERSION

Îmi place să fiu îndrăgostită, să am fluturi în stomac când mă trezesc dimineața. E ceva special.

– Jennifer Aniston

… 

Ador să am atât noroc

Doar ce-am plecat, vreau înapoi.

Ador când suntem amândoi.

Să te iubesc din nou mi-e dor

La pieptul tău aș vrea să mor.

Ador când mă săruţi cu foc,

Ador să am atât noroc.


Written 
by Victor Pană

Cum să-ți dublezi traficul pe blog simplu și elegant

 

ENGLISH VERSION

I adore having so much luck


I love that feeling of being in love, the effect of having butterflies when you wake up in the morning. That is special.
– Jennifer Aniston

… 

I adore having so much luck

… 

I just left, but I want back,

I adore when we’re together.

I miss to love you again

On your chest, I’d want to die.

I adore it when you kiss me with passion

I adore having so much luck.

Written by Victor Pană

mopana-blogging-traffic

4 thoughts on “Ador să am atât noroc – I adore having so much luck

Leave a Reply

