Durerea trădării – The pain of betrayal


mopana-look-around-weekend-magazine-02

monicaWritten

by Monica

JUMP TO ENGLISH VERSION

Am trăit s-o văd și pe-asta!!!

     Un an de zile a scris Haiku-ri pentru blog. Le-a scris cu drag și a ales pentru ele cele mai frumoase fotografii pe care le-a făcut. Alteori a creat desene uimitoare pentru ele. Le-a postat pe blog pentru a împărtăși și cu prietenii bucuria ei. Ce mai, Monica a fost cel mai bun prieten al Haiku-rilor 🙂

     La un moment dat însă, ceva s-a întâmplat… Și a început să le adune pe toate laolaltă într-un sistem doar de ea știut. Așa am apărut EU: eBook-ul. Mi-a dat chiar și un nume: Love, Guns & Roses. Wow! Eram foarte fericită alături de creatoarea mea, Monica – prietena Haiku-rilor.

mopana-Haiku-eBook-cover

   Geloși pe relația noastră extraordinară, intriganții au început să lanseze zvonuri. Cum că Monica m-ar trăda și m-ar vinde.

     Și… joi, 24 noiembrie… zvonul a devenit realitate.

     Marea trădare s-a întâmplat fără să fiu anunțată. Monica m-a scos la vânzare   pe lulu.com. Am plâns disperată cu lacrimi de cerneală. Mi-am smuls paginile virtuale… Nu-mi venea să cred.

    Și atunci… am confruntat-o. I-am aruncat în față toată durerea mea. Durerea trădării. Ochii ei frumoși s-au umplut de lacrimi și mi-a mărturisit tot.

     Mi-a spus că mă iubește la fel de mult cum își iubește Haiku-rile. Și că, ceea ce văzusem eu ca o trădare, nu era decât bucuria ei de a împărtăși cu toată lumea creația ei. Adică, pe mine.

cover-love-guns-and-roses-01

The cover of my Haiku eBook

     Mă vinde pentru ca și tu să cunoști puritatea sufletului ei de artistă. Pentru ca și tu să vezi cât de frumoase sunt aceste poeme formate doar din 3 versuri și 17 silabe.

Vrei să mă CUMPERI?

Și să mă citești?

Și să ai grijă de mine?

Dă click pe butonul acesta Support independent publishing: Buy this e-book on Lulu.

Vrei să-mi scrii și un review?

Mulțumesc, noul meu prieten! 🙂

Cu drag,

Love, Guns & Roses ❤️ 

ENGLISH VERSION

I lived to see this happening!!!

     An entire year she wrote Haiku for her blog. She wrote them dearly and she chose for them the most beautiful photos that she did. Sometimes she created amazing drawings for them. She posted them on her blog to share her joy with her friends. In conclusion, Monica was the best friend of haiku 🙂

     At one point, however, something happened… And she began to collect them all together in a system that only she knew. It was the moment that I was born: the eBook. She even gave me a name: Love, Guns & Roses. Wow! I was very happy with my creator, Monica – the Haiku-friend.

mopana-Haiku-eBook-cover

    Jealous of our extraordinary relationship, many intriguers began to launch rumors. They said that Monica would betray me and would sell me.

      And… Thursday, November 24… the rumor has become reality.

    The great betrayal happened without me being announced. Monica has put me on sale on lulu.com. I cried desperately with tears of ink. I snatched my virtual pages… I could not believe it.

    And then… I confronted her. I’ve thrown all my pain into her face. The pain of betrayal. Her beautiful eyes were filled with tears and she confessed everything.

     She told me she loves me as much as she loves her haiku. And that, what I saw as a betrayal, it was nothing but her joy to share with everyone her creation. Me.

cover-love-guns-and-roses-01

The cover of my Haiku eBook

    She sells me because she wants you to know the purity of her artistic soul. To see how beautiful are these poems, made up of only three lines and 17 syllables.

Do you want to buy me?

And to read me?

And to take care of me?

Click this button Support independent publishing: Buy this e-book on Lulu.

Do you want to write me a review?

Thank you, my new friend! 🙂

With Love,

Love, Guns & Roses ❤️ 

 

44 thoughts on “Durerea trădării – The pain of betrayal

  1. You market well. Will be buying it soon. Let us know what you think of Queen Kong and I. Your thoughts would be incredible. This lady posted Miss Scarlet on her blog for me. Its a great story

    Like

  2. Thank you for visiting my blog and thank you again for the outpouring of love …. I love all of you.
    In the stage YOU TUBE students got off the stage and embraced each other with the US and the emotional tears tears tears

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Bonsoir ou bonjour MOPANA

    Depuis que l on se connaît

    Notre Amitié est devenu un gros cadeau

    Comme pour Noël

    L’amitié des jours est un quotidien

    Une pluie de gouttelettes scintillantes

    Un immense et magnifique jardin

    Une envie de tout entreprendre

    L’amitié est là pour résumer, la base de la vie

    Une toute petite corde qui nous lie qui peut-être incassable

    Passe une douce journée avec ce petit porte bonheur à l’approche des fêtes

    Bisous , Bernard

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: look around!

  5. I’m going to buy it, will leave a review when I’m done reading. Thank you so much for sharing Miss Scarlet. Sorry it didnt go viral yet. Would love your thoughts on Queen Kong and I

    Like

Leave a Reply

