Mi Alegría – My happiness


mopana-look-around-weekend-magazine-02

Written

by Juan from

Disfrutando de las letras

JUMP TO ENGLISH VERSION

Confluyen, ríos, de aguas vivas

La pluma, cual espada certera

Bucea, la esencia del alfabeto

Dulce letra… tesoro secreto

Donde el beso… no duerme

Donde la sombra… es clara

Percepciones, de bellas melodías

Adversidad, que inerte implora

Al aliar palabras, en oraciones

comics-presentation-of-haiku-ebook-06

by Monica

Arco iris… de mis emociones

Al sentirlo… alegra mi corazón

Busco en lo infinito, de mi interior

A veces me ayuda, alguna canción

Lo siento bueno… algo sincero

Que sale… desde lo profundo

Sigue, en su ritmo… el mundo

Gira, gira, sin lograr detener

Su constante… movimiento

Noche… momento de sosiego

Donde se alimenta… la ilusión

Look around!

By the same Author: MI AMIGO EL MAR

ENGLISH VERSION

Confluence, rivers, living waters

The pen, like a sure sword

Dive, the essence of the alphabet

Sweet letter… secret treasure

Where the kiss does not sleep

Where the shadow… is clear

Perceptions of beautiful melodies

comics-presentation-of-haiku-ebook-06

by Monica

Adversity, which inert implores

Allying words, in sentences

Rainbow… of my emotions

Feeling it… my heart rejoices

I seek in the infinite, of my interior

Sometimes it helps me, some melody

I’m sorry good… something sincere

Coming out… from the deep

Follow, in your rhythm … the world

Turns, turns, cannot stop

Your constant… movement

Night … quiet moment

Where it feeds … the illusion

Look around!

By the same Author: MI AMIGO EL MAR

__Juan__

      Soy tan solo un garabato, que quiere expresarse, recuerdos, sueños, sentimientos, todo ayuda si lo siente el corazón.
I am just a scribble, who wants to express himself. Memories, dreams, feelings, everything helps if the heart feels

The copyrights on the article belong to the author. The responsibility for the opinions expressed in the article belongs exclusively to the author.
One thought on “Mi Alegría – My happiness

  1. Pingback: look around!

Leave a Reply

