Tears


mopana-look-around-weekend-magazine-02

mopana-Manuel 200x200Guest Post

by Manuel Osornio

Empty drops

They won’t stop.

Continually entering into this world

”Where do they come from?”

Between the surface of my eyes

All you see is how I died.

Empty reflections that won’t go away

Present nigh and day.

mopana-tears

Source: Google Image

This empty fluid appearing and disappearing

Drowns my hope and I end up fearing.

This is what grief carries

The emptiness of different stories

Falling in the grown and disappearing

Into the past, always cringing.

Look around!

By the same Author: Selfish?

comics-presentation-of-haiku-ebook-06

by Monica

mopana-Manuel 200x200

___Manuel___

      My blog is about all the emotions we feel as we go through this never ending journey called life. Some poems are sad (most of them) cause my life has been full of sadness but what can I say. So drop by and hope you like my emotions, thank you for reading. Stay amazing.

The copyrights on the article belong to the author. The responsibility for the opinions expressed in the article belongs exclusively to the author.

If you want to be Guest Writer for look around! click on photo below.

mopana-be-my-guest-post-02

Click on photo

One thought on “Tears

Leave a Reply

