I Want Us


I want our lives to be one

For us to touch the stars and run

Yes, run as the night gets overcome by the rays of the sun.

mopana-i-want-us

Source: Google Image

I want our bodies to never be apart

For us to master the art

Not only of passion, but of understanding

Just you and I, standing.

By the same Author: Learning From Misery

I want us to make a difference in the world

To teach every couple that it is not normal to be dwelling in the underworld.

To help them see that sexual pleasure and passion is not the only thing in the life of a couple

You and I can become the knowledge of the apple.

I just want us to grow old together

And enjoy each others thoughts and emotions and why not even the weather.

I just want to be part of you and you of me

Would you say yes and hold my hand till the time we no longer see.

This poem is for the love of my life that I still can’t find.

Guest Post by Manuel from emotionsoflife2016

mopana-Manuel 200x200

….Manuel….

My blog is about all the emotions we feel as we go through this never ending journey called life. Some poems are sad (most of them) cause my life has been full of sadness but what can I say. So drop by and hope you like my emotions, thank you for reading. Stay amazing.

The copyrights on the article belong to the author. The responsibility for the opinions expressed in the article belongs exclusively to the author.

If you want to be Guest Writer for look around! click on photo below.

mopana-be-my-guest-post-02

Click on photo

6 thoughts on “I Want Us

  1. Pingback: Today on look around! | look around!

Leave a Reply

