How About a Cup of…?


How about a cup of…? A cup of coffee, tea, juice or milk. It depends on your tastes and wishes.

People are different, the tastes are as well. However, it is almost impossible to find a person who does not start every brand new day without a sip. A cup of freshly brewed coffee makes you feel happy and energetic. It works well both for your body and mind.

Coffee is a tricky drink arising doubtful thoughts. Somebody proves that it is harmful to our health, while the others – the opposite. The same old story is with tea. Opinions are various as well as survey results. No matter of anything I prefer drinking tea. By sipping my cup of tea today morning it occurred to me that I know not much about this magical drink. I could not resist not looking for.

mopana-sun-goes-down

By the same author: The Best of Summer

I came across that tea was discovered in 2737 B.C. by Chinese Emperor Shen-Ning, known as the “Divine Healer.” It is said that he discovered the beverage when tea leaves accidentally blew into his pot of boiling water. How lovely! Many centuries ago tea was used as a medicine as well. As tea was quite expensive long time ago, it was stored in special places locked by keys that were attentively guarded by the lady of the house. How funny! Wet tea leaves are good against mosquitoes. How useful!

There are so many interesting about tea that it may take time. But my tea is getting cold, thus I will put three dots and invite you to join my tea in my freshly designed ceramic cups available at my online shop at redbubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/anrostudio/works/23361260-sun-goes-green-down?p=mug&style=standard

Do not forget that you need two cups to enjoy the company, which means that 15% discount waits for you. Every Monday (according to Australia time) there are 15-20% discounts that will make your purchase more attractive! Kettle on! Enjoy your cup!

Guest Post by Ann from Anroworld

Ann

I am quite a creative person. As you may recognize from my posts I do like photographing and filming. Honestly, it has always been my dream to make movies, I am still crazy about it, although I am still a hopeless amateur.

The copyrights on the article belong to the author. The responsibility for the opinions expressed in the article belongs exclusively to the author.

If you want to be Guest Writer for look around! click on photo below.

mopana-be-my-guest-post-02

Click on photo

9 thoughts on “How About a Cup of…?

  1. Pingback: Today on look around! | look around!

Leave a Reply

