O aventură de povestit nepoților – An adventure to tell to the grandchildren


For English version click here

Multă adrenalină, frumusețe extraordinară, unicitate, o aventură de povestit nepoților. Este descrierea fadă (pentru că nu există cuvinte pentru așa ceva) a unei zone de vis din România: Canionul 7 Scări din munții Piatra Mare.

O aventură pentru care îi mulțumesc Andreei de la Blogul meu de călător că mi-a prezentat-o. Fără articolul tău Andreea nici nu știam că avem ceva așa de frumos în România.

Și pentru că eu nu am cuvinte să descriu această superbă incursiune în sălbăticia naturii, voi lăsa fotografiile să o facă pentru mine 🙂 Sper să simțiți și voi, măcar un pic, din măreția acestui loc.

Dacă vreți să citiți mai multe despre acest Miracol al Naturii, click aici.

ENGLISH VERSION

Drumul până la Canionul 7 Scări – The road to 7 Ladders Canyon

Priveliștea din Canion – The view from the canyon

A lot of adrenaline, an extraordinary beauty, uniqueness, an adventure to tell to the grandchildren. It is a powerless description (because there are no words for it) for a dream area from Romania: 7 Ladders Canyon in Piatra Mare mountains.

An adventure for which I thank Andrea from Blogul meu de călător because she presented me this amazing zone. Without your article Andreea, I couldn’t know that we have something so beautiful in Romania.

And, because I do not have words to describe this magnificent incursion into the wilds of nature, I’ll let the photos to do it for me 🙂 And I hope that you will feel at least a little of the grandeur of this place.

I know that for some of you this is not a big deal, because you have in your countries larger and more beautiful canyons, but for me, it was the adventure of life.

If you want to read more about this wonder of Nature, click here.

53 thoughts on “O aventură de povestit nepoților – An adventure to tell to the grandchildren

  1. Monica these are stunning photos! What a beautiful part of your country. Is it far from where you live? I love walking in nature. It helps me to connect to the divine! Thank you for sharing the beauty of your country!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Multumesc, Petru. Recomand cu placere, chiar daca au fost si unele mici probleme. Ca transportul, care nu a circulat in acea zi si a trebuit sa dam doar vreo 80 de lei pe taxi 😦 Dar, per total, a meritat 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Today on Look around! | look around!

  3. This was so so beautiful, it did seem like an adventure of a lifetime, Iv never been to a canyon like that but definitely will be adding it to my adventure list. That’s for sharing these awesome pics 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi Monica! I congratulate you for making this trip! I know the difficulty of atriculating an experience like that! I also had a trip which I couldn’t describe to my friends and so showed them pics and say to them- ” you can’t feel what I felt, unless you be there” 🙂 I loved the pics! Surely your grandchildren will be thrilled to hear about this adventure! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Climbing melancholy | look around!

  6. Pingback: I climb, therefore I’m happy | look around!

Leave a Reply

