Dragon’s Loyalty Award


My dear friend Arohii, from Zhwadevivre, has nominated me for Dragon’s Loyalty Award. Thank you, Arohii. I do this for you.

dragons-loyalty-award1

The Rules

Display the award on your blog.

Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.

Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.

Link your awardees in the post.

Write 7 interesting things about you.

.

My nominees are:

.

Parveen from How True!!

Mihran from Kmihran

Melody from Seagirl

Mithai from Mithaimumblezz

Septembersrose from Septembersrose

supermavic from Supermavic

.

Seven facts about me:

  1. I love sweets, especialy chocolate

  2. I love to travel

  3. I love painting and drawing

  4. I love sport, I used to play volleyball and now I am a taekwondo girl

  5. I love writing, that’s why I invented that blog

  6. Taking photos is my hobby

  7. I hate liars and hypocrites

.

I do not want awards and hope not to be nominated again. The nice award for me are my readers. And they are enough for me.

14 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. Hi, someone nominated me for one of these too. A lovely thought, but I’m not sure what to do about it. How does this whole thing work? I know there are many like you, who prefer not to accept nominations. Is there a site I can go to to find out more about them. there was no link with my nomination, just a list of instructions. Appreciate any thoughts you might be willing to share 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

