Câinii nu sunt ranchiunoși – The dogs are not rancorous


FOR ENGLISH VERSION CLICK HERE

.

Anger is expressed the most thru indifference… Indifference of people we love killing us little by little… But what about the indifference of a dog?

In one morning last week, my mother let my puppy in my room. My crazy love begun to growling me, to bite me, to bark me… She does whatever was in her power to wake me up. I, however, wanted to sleep more. And I pushed her (a little hard, I admit).

All day, while I was in high school, she was alone, but in the evening when I got home, I had a big surprise… Pufi did not enjoy at all to see me… She went to her place, and she ignored me, like an upset man. Before I go to bed, I called her… But nothing. I took her in my arms and I put her next to me, but she went near to my mom (after she looked pretty hostile to me). At that moment I realized that she was really mad at me.

Fortunately, the next morning Pufi left anger aside and we reconciled.

The dogs are not rancorous, but they show you when your indifference hurts them.

A superb Haiku poem from my friend AshiAkira. It was written exactly for this post 🙂

She cannot use words

But she wanted you to know

You knew it didn’t you?

About PUFI you can also read here and here 🙂

 

PufikaSupărarea se exprimă cel mai mult prin indiferențăIndiferența oamenilor pe care îi iubim ne omoară puțin câte puțin... Dar indiferența unui câine?

Într-una din diminețile săptămânii trecute, mama mi-a lasat cățelușa în cameră. Nebuna mea iubită începuse foarte frumos să mă mârâie, să mă muște, să mă latre… Făcea orice era în puterea ei să mă trezească. Eu, însă, voiam să mai dorm. Și am împins-o (puțin cam tare, recunosc).

Toată ziua, cât timp eu am fost la liceu, ea a stat singurică, dar seara, când am ajuns acasă, am avut parte de o mare surpriză… Pufi NU s-a bucurat deloc că mă vede… S-a dus la locul ei și m-a ignorat, asemeni unui om supărat. Înainte să mă duc la culcare, am tot strigat-o… Ea nimic. Am luat-o în brațe și am pus-o lângă mine, dar ea (după ce mi-a aruncat o privire destul de dușmănoasă) s-a dus lângă mama. În acel moment mi-am dat seama că ea chiar era supărată pe mine.

Din fericire, a doua zi dimineață Pufi a lăsat supărarea la o parte și ne-am împăcat.

Câinii nu sunt ranchiunoși, dar știu să-ți arate când îi doare indiferența ta.

Un superb poem Haiku de la prietenul AshiAkira, scris chiar pentru acest post 🙂

She cannot use words 

But she wanted you to know

You knew it didn’t you?

Despre Pufi mai puteți citi și aici și aici 😉

9 thoughts on “Câinii nu sunt ranchiunoși – The dogs are not rancorous

  1. Pingback: My puppy – PUFI | time 2 photograph

  2. Pingback: Haiku: She comes from nowhere | look around!

Leave a Reply

