Roșcatul care-mi place – The reddish


FOR ENGLISH VERSION CLICK HERE

.I recently posted a story about fringe and how we keep it over the eyes 🙂 (see here!). I posted, of course, some photos of my fringe period. At that time I had a wonderful reddish hair color. A friend of mine from the blogosphere, from India, told me that he likes so much that reddish color. When I said that everything is natural, she asked why not write a post about it. My dear Arohii, I do it now, as I promised.

It’s easier than it looks. No hairdresser, without spending too much, no hassle. It is true that this idea is not mine. I heard it myself on to my friends.

Below are the creation process 🙂

Going to the market. Bought: 3-4 carrots, a beet not so big, and 200-300 g raspberry.

red-hair

Then, cut carrots and beet into pieces, not so small.

Boil with raspberry to give a red juice.

Allow to cool until the juice become not so hot.

Apply the mixture to your hair and leave to act for 15-20 minutes.

Finally, I washed my hair and I dry it with a foehn. But, surprise… I had only a few red nuances 😦

So I repeated the process. Finally came what I wanted 🙂

I should mention that my hair is light brown with shades of gold and red.

I hope to be helpful 🙂

P.S. – I’m sorry I have no photos for the creation process 😦 but I was a redhead long time ago and I never thought I will write a post about it.

 

Am postat de curând un material despre breton și cum îl ținem peste ochi 🙂 (vezi aici!). Am pus, normal, și câteva fotografii din perioada mea bretonată. Aveam la acea vreme o minunată culoare roșcată. O prietenă din blogosferă, tocmai din India, mi-a spus că-i place tare mult culoarea aceea roșcată. Când i-am spus că totul este natural, m-a întrebat de ce nu scriu un post despre asta. Iată, dragă Arohii, că o fac acum, așa cum ți-am promis.

Totul e mai simplu decât pare. Fără mers la coafor, fără cheltuieli prea mari, fără bătăi de cap. Este adevărat că nu îmi aparține mie această idee. Am auzit-o și eu pe la prietenele mele.

Iată mai jos procesul de creație 🙂

Mers la piață. Cumpărat: 3-4 morcovi, o sfeclă medie și 200-300 g de zmeură.

red-hair

Apoi, se taie în bucăți destul de mari morcovii și sfecla.

Se pun la fiert împreună cu zmeura până lasă o zeamă roșie.

Se lasă la răcit până devine călduță.

Se aplică pe păr amestecul și se lasă să acționeze 15-20 de minute.

La sfârșit, m-am spălat pe cap și m-am uscat cu foehn-ul.

Dar, surpriză… Aveam doar câteva tente roșcate 😦

Așa că am repetat operația. În sfârșit a ieșit ce mi-am dorit 🙂

Trebuie să menționez că părul meu normal este șaten deschis cu nuanțe de auriu și roșcat.

Sper să fie de ajutor 🙂

P.S. – Îmi pare rău că nu am fotografii din timpul procesului :(, dar am fost roșcată cu mai mult timp în urmă și nu m-am gândit atunci că voi scrie un post despre asta.

2 thoughts on “Roșcatul care-mi place – The reddish

  1. Wow,been waiting for this Monica, thank you so much, definitely will try and I will certainly recommend it to others who love to color their hair. Much loves. Take care ❤ 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

