3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE – DAY ONE


Hey! This blog was born just a month ago. Luckily for me, people appreciate what I write and I got my first nomination. Thanks to Krista Kemp I have been nominated to take part in the “3 Day Quote Challenge.” If you join her blog, and you should do it, you will find a series of beautiful articles written sincerely and from the heart. Krista, thank you so much for your gesture! I was so excited when I saw your invitation… My first impulse was to say NO…

The Rules:

  • Thank the person nominating you for the challenge.

  • Post a quote on your blog for 3 consecutive days.

  • Invite 3 of your favorite Bloggers to join the challenge

tiger-gif

My Quote for Day One:

“Do not blame God for having created the tiger, but thank him for not having given it wings.”

– Indian Proverb

My Nominees for Day One:

savatoronto from sweet & salty

Arohii from zhwadevivre

Michelle from Movin’ it with Michelle

Krista, thanks again and again. I appreciate it! It’s for the first time for me

3 thoughts on “3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE – DAY ONE

Leave a Reply

