Cum să-ți antrenezi auzul… – How to train your ears…


FOR ENGLISH VERSION CLICK HERE

Breton 03Walking down the street I see a lot of young people with the fringe covering their eyes. I do not know what’s so pleasant to make so much effort to see. But I know I use to do it as well.

It’s like a game… We use the other senses just because we do not see. Loved to have this type of hairdo. It was fun to be afraid to go down the stairs!

At that time I was training my ears 🙂

 

Breton 01Mergând pe stradă văd o mulțime de tineri cu bretonul în ochi. Nu știu ce e așa plăcut în a te chinui să vezi. Dar știu că și eu îl țineam la fel.

E un fel de joc… Ne punem în funcțiune celelalte simțuri, tocmai pentru că nu mai vedem. Mi-a plăcut să am acest tip de coafură. Era amuzant să-ți fie frică să cobori pe scări pentru că nu le mai vedeai!

În perioada aceea îmi exersam auzul 🙂

8 thoughts on “Cum să-ți antrenezi auzul… – How to train your ears…

  1. Pingback: Roșcatul care-mi place – The reddish | look around!

Leave a Reply

