Nu privi înapoi cu mânie! – Do not look back with anger!


 

 

FOR ENGLISH VERSION CLICK HERE

A wise man once said: “Remember the past, only when it brings you joy.” This is what I did! Let me tell you the story! These days I watched TV. Do not know why, but it was like I saw myself when I was little and I looked at Tom and Jerry cartoons. I still remember how much I hated that mouse. Jerry won almost all fights with Tom. I was so angry on him. I hated him from the bottom of my heart. I even said to my father: “When I will grow up, I’ll go after Jerry and I will beat him so that Tom will be the winner”.

tom-si-jerry 02I still have some episodes in my mind. And, even if I hated Jerry, they were so funny. It was a real pleasure to see them. The cartoons from your childhood remain in your head and entertain you when you think how involved you were in their stories. When you see how Jerry beat Tom all the time, or, sometime, when they made peace.
Childhood were nice. All that joy that you feel when you were watching cartoons… It’s like living an adventurous fairytale. It was amazing.

To remember and feel good check these videos!

 

 

Un om înțelept a zis cândva: “Adu-ți aminte de trecut, numai în momentul în care îți aduce bucurii!”. Eu asta am făcut! Să vă povestesc… Zilele astea m-am uitat la televizor.. Nu știu de ce, dar parcă mă vedeam pe mine când eram mică și mă uitam la Tom și Jerry. Încă îmi amintesc cât de mult puteam să-l urăsc pe șoarecele ăla. Mereu câștiga Jerry… Eram atât de nervoasă pe el… Nu mai puteam să-l sufăr. La un moment dat, chiar i-am zis tatălui meu: “când o să mă fac mare, mă duc după Jerry și-l bat, ca să mai câștige și Tom”.

Tom and JerryÎncă îmi amintesc unele secvențe. Și chiar dacă îl uram pe Jerry, mă amuzam foarte mult cu ei. Era o adevarată plăcere să-i urmăresc. Desenele copilăriei îți rămân fixate în cap și te amuză când te gândești că erai implicat cu totul în poveștile lor. Când il vedeai pe Jerry cum îl bate pe săracul Tom de fiecare dată. Sau cum se mai înțelegeau ei.

Au fost frumoși anii copilăriei. Toate acele bucurii pe care le simțeai când te uitai la desenele animate… Parcă trăiai o poveste plină de aventuri. Era uimitor.

 

Leave a Reply

